Header Ads

Surya Namaskar

'Surya namaskar' literally means offering or saluting the sun. This yogasana is the best way to give the right shape to the body and keep the mind calm and healthy. Surya namaskar is a coordination of 12 powerful yoga rugs, which is also a great cardio-vascular exercise and beneficial for health. Surya namaskar mind keepsthe body healthy for both. If you have shortage of time and you have tint of good fit, then Surya namaskar is his best choice. It is advisable to do Surya namaskar in morning. Let's start these simple and effective rugs of Surya namaskar for your good health. There are two sequence of  12 ruga in each Surya namaskar stage. 12 yoga asana complete a sequence of Surya namaskar. In the second order of the Surya namaskar, the yoga asana is to repeat only that, but instead of the right leg it will  have to use the left leg (it is given below in the fourth and nine terms.) Various model of  Surya namaskar However, it is better to follow a single format and get better result from regular  practice of it. Let's know about how to do Surya namaskar.
Surya Namaskar

1. Pranam asana (Prayer pose)
Stand on the edge  of your seat (matte), keep both your claws together and put the entire weight evenly on both feet. Flood your chest and keep shoulders loose. While taking your breath, lift both hands together and bring the palm in front of the chest while adding breath to the chest.

2. Hastuttanasana (Raised arms pose)
Taking breath, lift the hands up and take back and keep the muscles of the arms close (Biceps) near the ears. In this asana, try to stretch the entire body from the edges to the fingertips of the fingers.
How to make this yoga asana and the effect ? By pushing your hinge forward, make sure that you are moving upwards with your fingers and not turning backwards.

3. Hastpadasana (Hand to foot pose)
Leaving breath and bowing forward from the waist while keeping the spinal cord straight. while leaving the breath completely keep both hand on the  ground near the claws.

4. Ashwa sanchalan asana (Equestrian Pose )
While breathing, move the right leg back as far as possible, keep the right knee on the ground, move the sight towards the top.

5. Dandasana (Stick pose)
Take the left leg behind the breathing and keep the whole body in a straight line.

6. Ashtanga namaskara ( Salute with eight parts or point)
Relax both the knees on the ground and leave the breath. Raise your hips backwards. Slide the entire body forward. touch your chest and chin from the ground.

7. Bhujangasana (Cobra pose)
Raising the chest in bhujangasana, moving forward. the asteroids can stay tight. keep the shoulders away from the ears and the eyes upwards.

8. Parvatasana (Mountain pose)
Exhale, raise the lower part of the hips and spinal cord, bend the chest down and come in the shape of an inverted V.

9. Ashwa Sanchalanasana (Equestrian pose)
While breathing, move the right foot between two arms, keep the left knee on the ground. keep the eyes upwards.

10. Hastpadasana (Hands to foot pose)
Leaving the left leg forward while leaving the breath, keep palms on the ground. If necessary, knees can turn.

11. Hastauttanasana (Raised arms pose)
While breathing, bring the spinal cord up slowly, move  hands upwards and backwards, push the hips forward.

12. Tadasana 
Before leaving this, straighten the body and then bring your hands down. Rest in this state and the awareness of the senses in your body.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.